Travis

And the question is:
Rain on the brain
Rain on the brain Posted Mon 08 Dec, 2008 9:32 PM Quote
Shall I choose the easiest way, or shall I choose the hardest way?

Re: And the question is:
Scottish Dubliner
Scottish Dubliner Posted Tue 09 Dec, 2008 12:00 AM Quote

I'd suggest the Correct or Right way.

Dubz

weirdmom
weirdmom Posted Tue 09 Dec, 2008 12:25 AM Quote
I concur with Dubz' wise assessment.

spid
spid Posted Tue 09 Dec, 2008 9:30 AM Quote
me too - Dubz is correct

Rain on the brain
Rain on the brain Posted Tue 09 Dec, 2008 12:59 PM Quote
ok, both are correct and right.
One way is staying home and accept a permanent contract for the job I already do.
The other way is to move Countries and get a new job in the field I studied for but where I can't really do anything yet.
Both of them are ready and avaliable now. I have offers from both companies, one is offering great contracts to convince me not to leave them, the others are offering great contracts too, training etc etc etc and they want me there. everybody's just waiting for my choice.
So the thing is: easiest way: stay here. hardest way: move.

Scottish Dubliner
Scottish Dubliner Posted Tue 09 Dec, 2008 1:16 PM Quote
Rain on the brain wrote:
One way is staying home and accept a permanent contract for the job I already do.
The other way is to move Countries and get a new job in the field I studied for but where I can't really do anything yet.
Both of them are ready and avaliable now. I have offers from both companies, one is offering great contracts to convince me not to leave them, the others are offering great contracts too, training etc etc etc and they want me there. everybody's just waiting for my choice.