Travis

Tabernacle & Cameras
MusicLovinJen
MusicLovinJen Posted Sun 22 Jul, 2007 2:29 PM Quote
Hi All,

I was wondering if anyone could help me out. I'm going to be seeing Travis for the first time at The Tabernacle in Atlanta. (I am so excited! I have been longing to see them for quite a few years now.) On the website, it says something about no digital cameras. I was wondering if anyone else has been there and if they really do enforce this. I'm good at getting my camera in if they do. I just wanted to see how well I need to hide it. ;) I really want to get some shots of the guys. Thanks for any information you can give me!

Re: Tabernacle & Cameras
Tracey982
Tracey982 Posted Sun 22 Jul, 2007 4:26 PM Quote
MusicLovinJen wrote:
Hi All,

I was wondering if anyone could help me out. I'm going to be seeing Travis for the first time at The Tabernacle in Atlanta. (I am so excited! I have been longing to see them for quite a few years now.) On the website, it says something about no digital cameras. I was wondering if anyone else has been there and if they really do enforce this. I'm good at getting my camera in if they do. I just wanted to see how well I need to hide it. ;) I really want to get some shots of the guys. Thanks for any information you can give me!

You will be fine with your camera. I don't think anyone else on the board have ever had any probs getting their cameras into the venue.
:)

MusicLovinJen
MusicLovinJen Posted Sun 22 Jul, 2007 5:19 PM Quote
Thanks for the reply. Sometimes the venues are really picky with the camera policy, but the artists are totally fine with it. I'll discreetly keep it out of sight until I see how the security guys are at the door. :)

alyrtle
alyrtle Posted Mon 23 Jul, 2007 3:50 AM Quote