Travis

   
Re: Saturday Night Sloooow Dance
ricv64
Posts: 10115
ricv64 Posted Sun 20 Jun, 2010 1:38 AM Quote
sweet days waitting
 
Re: Saturday Night Sloooow Dance
Turtleneck
Posts: 7404
Turtleneck Posted Sun 20 Jun, 2010 2:41 AM Quote
ricv64 wrote:


Nice. Sounds like summer.
 
Re: Saturday Night Sloooow Dance
Scottish Dubliner
Posts: 8299
Scottish Dubliner Posted Sat 26 Jun, 2010 11:36 PM Quote
Hey Jude - Mark Mothersbugh of Devo fame, can't find the track alone but it does allow me to show Tenebaums again.


Dubz
 
Re: Saturday Night Sloooow Dance
Scottish Dubliner
Posts: 8299
Scottish Dubliner Posted Sat 26 Jun, 2010 11:50 PM Quote
In my Life by The Beatles

or

Johnny Cash

or

Roddy Frame


Dubz
 
Re: Saturday Night Sloooow Dance
Scottish Dubliner
Posts: 8299
Scottish Dubliner Posted Sat 26 Jun, 2010 11:58 PM Quote
Song to the Siren Performed by Paula Arundell, I have no idea who she is but she does a not bad version of this.


Dubz
 
Re: Saturday Night Sloooow Dance
Turtleneck
Posts: 7404
Turtleneck Posted Sun 04 Jul, 2010 1:09 AM Quote
Adorably cute. Goodnight Sweetheart
 
Re: Saturday Night Sloooow Dance
Turtleneck
Posts: 7404
Turtleneck Posted Sat 10 Jul, 2010 10:56 PM Quote

I am the Breeze
 
Re: Saturday Night Sloooow Dance
ricv64
Posts: 10115
ricv64 Posted Sun 18 Jul, 2010 1:05 AM Quote
madonna of the wasps
 
Re: Saturday Night Sloooow Dance
ricv64
Posts: 10115
ricv64 Posted Sat 14 Aug, 2010 11:52 PM Quote
top this one !


cassandra wilson harvest moon
 
Re: Saturday Night Sloooow Dance
Scottish Dubliner
Posts: 8299
Scottish Dubliner Posted Sun 15 Aug, 2010 9:00 PM Quote
Weather to Fly


Dubz
 
Re: Saturday Night Sloooow Dance
ricv64
Posts: 10115
ricv64 Posted Sun 22 Aug, 2010 1:54 AM Quote
grooovy baby


in time
 
Re: Saturday Night Sloooow Dance
Turtleneck
Posts: 7404
Turtleneck Posted Sun 29 Aug, 2010 2:57 AM Quote
Stand By Me Ben E. King
 
Re: Saturday Night Sloooow Dance
ricv64
Posts: 10115
ricv64 Posted Sun 12 Sep, 2010 1:07 AM Quote
life on mars
 
Re: Saturday Night Sloooow Dance
ricv64
Posts: 10115
ricv64 Posted Fri 17 Sep, 2010 11:50 PM Quote
silver blue and gold
 
Re: Saturday Night Sloooow Dance
Scottish Dubliner
Posts: 8299
Scottish Dubliner Posted Sat 18 Sep, 2010 2:56 AM Quote
You to Me are Everything
 
Pages Previous 1...12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 22 Next All Times GMT Current Time 4:12 PM
Post Reply